Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park City

5 rating
  • 11/06/19
  • christine c. Google

Girl cuts okay! Emily is great

5 rating

Was in town visiting, Emily took her time and gave me a great quality haircut. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. I'v never had the MVP experience with shampoo, massage, and hot towel over the face, but it was well worth it, very relaxing. Left feeling very refreshed.

5 rating

Emily was the best hair cut person I?ve EVER had! She was super friendly and easy to talk to till the point that I wanted to be friends lol. My favorite sports clips of all time and I?m a truck driver and go to many different ones. Emily also did a great job! Thank you! ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
christine c. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Girl cuts okay! Emily is great"

5
Kyle W. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Was in town visiting, Emily took her time and gave me a great quality haircut. She was pleasant and "

5
iaw94 | October 15, 2019 Google

"Emily was the best hair cut person I?ve EVER had! She was super friendly and easy to talk to till th"

5
Lukas R. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Had the pleasure of getting the MVP cut with Mel. She was fantastic. Mel knew exactly what she was d"

5
Karen C. | August 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ihzm0fsEmTsoBAuhhXnAwg?hrid=HYSbhoOda4vZ5L-IIvTD8Q"

5
Tucker E. | June 28, 2019 Google

"These guys do a great job. It was extremely nice to check in online and get in shortly after. I've h"

5
Rene | June 24, 2019 Google

"Amanda and her team at Sports Clips in Kimball Junction did a phenomenal job styling me. Very friend"

3
Em | June 23, 2019 Google

"I had to cut my son's hair right after getting it cut here because it was wonky, lopsolided, uneven,"

5
Rene | June 18, 2019 Google

"Amanda and her team at Sports Clips in Kimball Junction did a fetch job styling my shagtop aka due a"

5
Juan Z. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Great service , thanks!"