Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park City

1 rating

Awful awful awful haircut. Do they train people here? My hair is simple and I now have to go somewhere else to fix. DO NOT GO HERE

5 rating

Haircut and service are excellant. Nice selection of tea treatments. I think I found a stylist whom I really like. Definitely plan to return.

5 rating

Friendly, clean, great job...

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Dennis J. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Awful awful awful haircut. Do they train people here? My hair is simple and I now have to go somewh"

5
Tyler L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Haircut and service are excellant. Nice selection of tea treatments. I think I found a stylist whom"

5
Paul G. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Friendly, clean, great job..."

5
Nick S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Best hair stylest around."

1
Mike M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"The worst haircut I've received in 46 years of life. I had to go to another barbershop to have it fi"

1
mark s. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Consistently, the longest wait times of any sports clips I have taken my family to for haircuts. Par"

3
PATRICK D. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Got a hair cut this morning(Feb 7) New ownership has now shifted prices twice and eliminated the sim"

4
Rose R. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Had both my boys hair cut here, checked in on line, that was convenient. My older son had his hair d"

5
christine c. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Girl cuts okay! Emily is great"

5
Kyle W. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Was in town visiting, Emily took her time and gave me a great quality haircut. She was pleasant and "