Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park City

5 rating

Fast and friendly. Good haircut.

5 rating

I got a haircut there a couple weeks ago and it was a pleasant experience.

5 rating

I like this barber shop. The staff is friendly and the environment is clean. Brenda does a wonderful job with my hair cut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Mark J. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Fast and friendly. Good haircut."

5
David K. | October 30, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut there a couple weeks ago and it was a pleasant experience."

5
Craig | October 20, 2020 Google

" I like this barber shop. The staff is friendly and the environment is clean. Brenda does a wonderfu"

1
Dennis J. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Awful awful awful haircut. Do they train people here? My hair is simple and I now have to go somewh"

5
Tyler L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Haircut and service are excellant. Nice selection of tea treatments. I think I found a stylist whom"

5
Paul G. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Friendly, clean, great job..."

5
Nick S. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Best hair stylest around."

1
Mike M. | March 14, 2020 Google

"The worst haircut I've received in 46 years of life. I had to go to another barbershop to have it fi"

1
mark s. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Consistently, the longest wait times of any sports clips I have taken my family to for haircuts. Par"

3
PATRICK D. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Got a hair cut this morning(Feb 7) New ownership has now shifted prices twice and eliminated the sim"