Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park City

1 rating

My apt time was set for 11am. I show up5 min early, wait for 30 min and still wasn?t called up for my apt. No one bothered to let me know that they were running late. Terrible customer service.

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

Kassidy is amazing. I made an appointment online and in one hour they were ready to see us. She cut my ten year old son's hair and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Great Clips and Kassidy is awesome!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

1
Robert P. | September 9, 2021 Google

" My apt time was set for 11am. I show up5 min early, wait for 30 min and still wasn?t called up for "

5
Matthias D. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Barbara B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Kassidy is amazing. I made an appointment online and in one hour they were ready to see us. She cut"

5
BYRON B. | May 8, 2021 Google

" I won't lie I was extremely satisfied with my son's haircut and so was he"

5
Phillip A. | May 7, 2021 Google

" They were timely, very nice and did a good job."

5
John F. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Fist time visit. Place was very clean. Myla the hair stylist was fantastic . Listened to how I want"

5
louis O. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Outstanding Job cutting my hair and very professional, clean and very courteous!"

3
Ross M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Pleasant staff. Did not really listen to what i wanted. Left with a lot shorter hair than i wanted."

5
A J. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I have been to several Sport Clips and undoubtedly this was THE BEST MVP I have every had. Myla was"

5
Partially P. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Brittany. Had been going somewhere else locally but needed a last minute c"