Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park City

5 rating

Great service , thanks!

5 rating

I had one of the best experiences, with getting my haircut here at Sports Clips. Amanda did an amazing job, with giving me the best fade haircut, that I have been wanting for awhile. I highly recommend coming here, and requesting for her. She?s phenomenal at what she does. I will definitely be back.

5 rating

Service was excellent and haircut was good as well

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Juan Z. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Great service , thanks!"

5
Felix C. | May 6, 2019 Google

"I had one of the best experiences, with getting my haircut here at Sports Clips. Amanda did an amazi"

5
Jim O. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Service was excellent and haircut was good as well"

5
Joshtheboss74 | April 17, 2019 Google

"Sport clips in Park city is a very nice location. If your in the area and need a cut, go in to Sport"

5
Michelle S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"AMAZING customer service and quality in the hair cut!! They got us right in and were phenomenal in t"

2
Robb H. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut of my life. I have a shaved head by the way."

5
Craig V. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Awesome SportClips! Amanda is a top notch stylists and the MVP is off the charts!"

2
Ben Q. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Even though staff was friendly they did a terrible job cutting my hair. I asked them to give me a fa"

5
Laura H. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut for my 10 year old, he has really thick straight hair. It has been a struggle "

5
John B. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Amanda gives me a perfect haircut everytime! She has sold me on several of the beard and grooming pr"