Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Park City

5 rating

Kassidy is amazing. I made an appointment online and in one hour they were ready to see us. She cut my ten year old son's hair and did a fantastic job. I highly recommend Great Clips and Kassidy is awesome!

5 rating

I won't lie I was extremely satisfied with my son's haircut and so was he

5 rating

They were timely, very nice and did a good job.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Barbara B. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Kassidy is amazing. I made an appointment online and in one hour they were ready to see us. She cut"

5
BYRON B. | May 8, 2021 Google

" I won't lie I was extremely satisfied with my son's haircut and so was he"

5
Phillip A. | May 7, 2021 Google

" They were timely, very nice and did a good job."

5
John F. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Fist time visit. Place was very clean. Myla the hair stylist was fantastic . Listened to how I want"

5
louis O. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Outstanding Job cutting my hair and very professional, clean and very courteous!"

3
Ross M. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Pleasant staff. Did not really listen to what i wanted. Left with a lot shorter hair than i wanted."

5
A J. | March 16, 2021 Google

" I have been to several Sport Clips and undoubtedly this was THE BEST MVP I have every had. Myla was"

5
Partially P. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Got a great haircut from Brittany. Had been going somewhere else locally but needed a last minute c"

5
Tony B. | December 17, 2020 Google

" The best stylists I've ever had at a Sport Clips. Each one has always taking their time cutting my "

5
Mark J. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Fast and friendly. Good haircut."